The third solo album from Kathryn Calder of The New Pornographers sees her turn to the creation of soft pop soundscapes via synth mastery.

1. Slow Burning
2. Beach
3. Take a Little Time
4. Blue Skies
5. When You See My Blood
6. My Armour
7. Song in Cm
8. Pride by Design
9. Arm in Arm
10. Remembering

Shipping Details:

Products ship within 5 days. All shipments are done via Canada Post. International orders (i.e. Not Canada) do not include tracking, because it’s ludicrously expensive. Our albums are distributed world wide to record stores, so you can always get your local record store to special order for you. Most orders arrive within 2 weeks in North America, and within 2-6 weeks Internationally presumably taking their time enjoying the sights.

Buy Now

Kathryn Calder - Kathryn Calder

Featured Video

Related News